Aghanim’s Labyrinth 3 New Heroes Arrived!

With the TI10 Battle Pass ending in 3 weeks, and the release of Arcana Windranger and Immortal Treasure 3 still in sight, we think Valve will be even more preoccupied with Battle Pass content.

However, it turns out that they still haven’t finished with another addition to Aghanim’s Labyrinth – The Summer Event.

Although we speculate that Valve will soon add a number of new heroes to the game mode after its release, it turns out that they only added 3 new heroes, namely Queen of Pain, Templar Assassin and also Slark to Aghanim’s Labyrinth. That way, the heroes that can be played in Aghanim’s Labyrinth mode total to 15. Among them are as follows:

  • Magnus
  • Mars
  • Omniknight
  • Snapfire
  • Tusk
  • Sniper
  • Ursa
  • Viper
  • Weaver
  • Slark (new)
  • Templar Assassin (new)
  • Disruptor
  • Winter Wyvern
  • Witch Doctor
  • Queen of Pain (new)

With this new hero in Aghanim’s Labyrinth mode, it will definitely be even more exciting!