ELEAGUE Premier with prizes of 13 Billion Rupiah! The following is the division of the group

With ELEAGUE Premier coming soon, Turner Sports as the owner of TBS, one of the biggest TV channels in America, has issued a group division from ELEAGUE Premier last night.

Renegades, which previously acquired NAF from Optic, will join Group A which contains FaZe, Natus Vincere and G2.

FaZe and Renegades will be ELEAGUE Premier’s opener

Meanwhile, Immortals is paired with North, mousesports and fnatic. There is another EnVyUs that will be paired with Virtus.pro, NiP and Cloud9. And finally, in group D there will be 2 Danish duos, Heroic and Astralis, followed by 2 teams from America, Liquid and SK.

ELEAGUE is a match organizer from America, and is owned by Turner Sports which is better known as NBA, UEFA, or PGA broadcasting. They also entered the world of esports in 2016 with ELEAGUE Season 1,2 and of course ELEAGUE Major.

This time ELEAGUE will present a top class tournament that presents all the best teams in the world. ELEAGUE Premier will be held from September 8 to 30, to look for the 8 teams that will advance to the playoffs which will start on October 10-13.

In this tournament, there will be new technology that will be embedded in all players’ computers, namely features eyetracking. This way, the audience can see what the players are seeing, along with the video.

ELEAGUE has provided a prizepool total of $ 1,000,000 or thereabouts 13 billion Rupiah for this ELEAGUE tournament. 16 Teams will play at G FUEL ELEAGUE Arena, Atlanta.

Here is the division of the group: