Resolut1on Leave, OG Will Not Get Direct Invite TI8 – RevivaLTV

Getting closer to Valve’s annual celebration, namely The International, a giant team Dota 2 namely OG decided to part with one of its players, namely Roman “Resolut1on“Fominok. Resolut1on leave, OG how are you?

This news is certainly quite surprising, especially since they are in the process of regaining their glory. If you look at it for several months after The International 2017 ended, OG has not been able to show its maximum performance.

The only best result they have learned is winning MDL Macau at the end of 2017. However, this result is clearly not a good thing for a team like OG who is the favorite team, with a collection of 4 Major tournament winners.

og resolut1on out

In its announcement, OG stated that 2018 could be very promising. But unfortunately, Reso, who just joined Ana after The International 2017, had to be released by the team.

Also Read: OG Is Back? Get 10 consecutive wins!

Reso himself said that he was happy to be part of the OG family, and hoped that this decision would benefit each party. “I’m so happy to have been a part of OG. These people, Tal, Jesse, Gustav, Seb, Johan, Evany, thank you for the valuable experience and knowledge I gained from being together. I hope this decision brings advantages between us. “

With this decision, of course, Resolut1on’s spots will be filled by the team coach, Sébastien “7ckngMad” Debs. However, 7ckngMad’s role was limited stand-in for the next few tournaments. Among them are DreamLeague Season 9 and MDL Changsha Major Qualifier.

7ckingmad og
7ckngMad – Image Courtesy: CybBet

In addition, OG will certainly not get a direct invitation to The International 2018 because of this roster change. Given Valve’s rules which state that a team must have a fixed roster to get privilege the.

Screenshot from

In addition, 7ckngMad also managed to bring OG to qualify for the main event of the MDL Changsha Major with a 7-0 streak in the playoffs.

Therefore, rooster The current OG is:

– Tal ‘Fly’ Aizik
– Johan ‘n0tail’ Sundstein
– Jesse ‘JerAx’ Vainikka
– Gustav ‘s4’ Magnusson
– Sébastien ‘7ckngMad’ Debs

Edited by Jabez Elijah